Honoree: Jean Marc de Matteis, CEO of HAS

Co-Chairs: Mitch Albom • José Andrés • Anderson Cooper • Verena de Matteis • Louise H. Stephaich

Register now for the White Hot Night gala!

Purchase Tickets/Tables
If you are unable to attend, please consider a donation to support our urgently needed work in Haiti!
Special Gifts

View the full invitation here!  Please email karen@hashaiti.org for more information.

Back to Top